At the recent AFGW NSW Christmas Scholarship Presentation, the Executive were delighted to present several NSW and National Awards to deserving women students.

Congratulations To Marama Whyte the 2018 Tempe Mann Scholar and Fleur Harrison the Highly Commended candidate.

Fleur, Holly, Catriona & Marama

Also presented were April Phillips (Joan Ritchie Award), Natasha Freidman (Jamieson Award), Christina Signorelli (AFGW Barbara Hale Fellowship), and Cathryn Eatock (AFGW Barbara Hale Fellowship). Also in attendance was Hollie Pich, 2016 Tempe Mann Scholar and guest speaker was Catriona Fisk the 2015 Tempe Mann scholar who delighted guests and members with news of her recent travels and research.



Natasha and A/Prof Renae Ryan

We wish all of these fine women the very best with their unique educational journeys and look forward to hearing more about their progress and contribution.